Premier Soccer League (PSL) is the top division of professional football in South Africa. It was founded in 1996 as the Premier Soccer League (PSL) to replace the National Soccer League (NSL). The PSL currently consists of 16 teams, and the season runs from August to May.

The PSL is one of the most popular football leagues in Africa, and it is watched by millions of fans around the country. The league is also broadcast to a number of countries around the world.

The PSL is a major economic driver for South Africa, and it generates millions of dollars in revenue for the participating clubs, broadcasters, and sponsors. The league also helps to promote tourism and investment in South Africa.

The PSL is a competitive league, and there is always a lot of excitement and drama on the field. The league is also home to some of the best players in Africa, including Percy Tau, Thembinkosi Lorch, and Lebo Mothiba.

The PSL is a great way to experience South African culture and to see some of the best football in Africa. If you are ever in South Africa, be sure to catch a PSL match. The 2022/2023 season features 16 teams competing for the title of champions. Among soccer teams playing in PSL are AmaZulu, Cape Town City, Sekhukhune United, Mamelodi Sundowns. Check below for the PSL table rankings, match results and schedule, football trends, top scoring players and disciplinary, among other various statistics like over/under, clean sheets / fail to score, score average or scoring sequences.
No Preview Availble

Teams alphabetical

AmaZulu FC
Cape Town City
Chippa United
Golden Arrows
Kaizer Chiefs
Mamelodi Sundowns
Maritzburg United
Marumo Gallants
Orlando Pirates
Richards Bay FC
Royal AM
Sekhukhune United
Stellenbosch FC
SuperSport United
Moroka Swallows F.C.
TS Galaxy